New York Soccer Club

New York Soccer Club Purchase, N.Y.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

New York Soccer Club U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
29 2005 Felix Adams 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2005 Daniel Alleyne 8 7 77.8 4 0 1 FT
44 2005 Lyon Atiencia 9 6 66.7 2 3 0 FT
8 2005 Lucas Fernandez 8 7 77.8 1 3 0 FT
22 2005 Defender Daniel Ganeles 9 5 55.6 0 0 0 FT
25 2005 Goalkeeper Rudy Gutierrez Jr. 9 9 100.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2005 Klevis Haxhari 9 9 100.0 0 3 0 FT
19 2005 Forward Je-Dan Jackson 8 5 55.6 7 0 0 FT
13 2005 Stefan Lichtenheim 9 7 77.8 1 0 0 FT
27 2005 Edwin Medina 8 6 66.7 0 1 0 FT
7 2005 Defender Isaiah Mercado 9 8 88.9 0 1 0 FT
35 2005 Charlie Miles 7 5 55.6 0 1 0 FT
6 2005 Midfielder Alberto Reyes Jr. 4 4 44.4 0 2 0 FT
34 2005 Midfielder Kiran Treacy - Hind 8 7 77.8 0 0 0 FT
39 2005 Christian Vega 9 6 66.7 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6595629
Sat Aug 31 7:00PM New York Soccer Club U-15 2 Ophir Turf field - Purchase ,NY
Met Oval U-15 1
GAME ID #6595642
Sat Sep 14 3:00PM New York Soccer Club U-15 1 Ophir Turf field - Purchase ,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #6595645
Sun Sep 15 10:00AM New York Soccer Club U-15 1 Cantiague Park Hicksville,NY
New York Cosmos U-15 4
GAME ID #6578999
Sat Sep 21 2:00PM New York Soccer Club U-15 2 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F1 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15 1
GAME ID #6579046
Sat Sep 28 2:00PM New York Soccer Club U-15 2 Ophir Turf field - Purchase ,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 4
GAME ID #6579077
Sat Oct 5 9:30AM New York Soccer Club U-15 4 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Met Oval U-15 4
GAME ID #6595709
Sat Oct 19 12:45PM New York Soccer Club U-15 1 Ophir Turf field - Purchase ,NY
New York Cosmos U-15 2
GAME ID #6579138
Sun Oct 27 10:15AM New York Soccer Club U-15 0 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-15 4
GAME ID #6579149
Wed Nov 6 4:30PM New York Soccer Club U-15 Ophir Turf field - Purchase ,NY
FC Westchester U-15
GAME ID #6595802
Sat Nov 9 1:30PM New York Soccer Club U-15 3 Ophir Turf field - Purchase ,NY
New England Revolution U-15 3
GAME ID #6595862
Sat Nov 23 12:30PM New York Soccer Club U-15 Manhattanville College (turf) Purchase,NY
Montreal Impact FC U-15
GAME ID #6595976
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM New York Soccer Club U-15 TBD
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15
GAME ID #6596035
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM New York Soccer Club U-15 TBD
Empire United U-15
GAME ID #6596096
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM New York Soccer Club U-15 TBD
FC Westchester U-15
GAME ID #6596157
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM New York Soccer Club U-15 TBD
Met Oval U-15
GAME ID #6596219
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM New York Soccer Club U-15 TBD
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15
GAME ID #6596240
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM New York Soccer Club U-15 TBD
New York City FC U-15
GAME ID #6596260
Sat Apr 25 1:30PM New York Soccer Club U-15 Mount Ida Campus of UMass Amherst - Stadium (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-15
GAME ID #6596325
Sat May 2 12:00AM New York Soccer Club U-15 TBD
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596378
Sat May 9 12:00PM New York Soccer Club U-15 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-15
GAME ID #6596388
Sun May 10 12:00AM New York Soccer Club U-15 TBD
FC Westchester U-15
GAME ID #6596411
Sat May 16 12:00AM New York Soccer Club U-15 TBD
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15
GAME ID #6596479
Sun May 31 10:30AM New York Soccer Club U-15 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Stephen Daniels Assistant Coach
Massimo Gargiulo Assistant Coach
Christian Gonzalez Assistant Coach
Carlos Mejia Assistant Coach
Joey Ortega Assistant Coach
Rouzbeh Ghotbi Head Coach
Shahaab Langroudi Head Coach